Warwick Folk Club - The best in acoustic music: contemporary and traditional folk, country, blues, comedy, jazz and standards
Fortnightly* on Mondays 8 - 10.30 pm at Woodloes Tavern (Sarah Siddons) CV34 5RN
Spring 2024 Programme.
Club Nights 8pm - 10.30pm (Doors Open 7.30pm)
Singaround Sessions - 7pm - 9pm

                                                               * * * * * 


FOR GUEST NIGHTS IT IS ADVISABLE TO RESERVE YOUR PLACE AS SPACE IS LIMITED. 
Reservations for the spring programme are being taken now.
Email -  folkclub.warwick@gmail.com


Monday 19th February - Performers Night  - £3 entry

Monday 26th February - No Club Night   

Monday 4th March - Guest Night: Steve Tilston  - Support: The Skeptics - £10 entry -  NOW FULLY BOOKED. Please email to go on reserve list. 
folkclub.warwick@gmail.com

Monday 11th March - No Club Night   

Monday 18th March - Performers Night  - £3 entry

Monday 25th March - No Club Night   

Monday 1st April - Singaround Easter Monday  - Free Entry

Monday 8th April - Guest Night: Boo Hewerdine - Support: Indigo  - £10 entry  NOW FULLY BOOKED.  To go on reserve list please email
folkclub.warwick@gmail.com


Monday 15th April - No Club Night   

Monday 22nd April - Performers Night  - £3 entry

Monday 29th April - No Club Night   

Monday 6th May - Singaround - Early May Bank Holiday  - Free Entry

Monday 13th May - Guest Night "3-2-1 Night" 3-Town Musicians of Bremen,  2-After the Flood,  1-Becky Syson -
£10 entry

Monday 20th May - Performers Night  - £3 entry

Monday 27th May - No Club Night  - Spring Bank Holiday  

Monday  3rd June  - Singaround   - Free Entry

Monday 10th June  - Performers Night   - £3 entry

Monday 17th June - Guest Night: Arcelia - Support : Andrew Thompson   - £10 entry

Monday 24th June - Singaround   Free Entry

July/August - No Formal Club Nights but Singaround sessions to be agreed and confirmed with Woodloes Tavern.



 
  
Performers Slots and Guest Night Reservations
Don't forget to book a slot as a performer email us at folkclub.warwick@gmail.com

It's a good idea to reserve seats for guest nights in advance by sending an email to us at folkclub.warwick@gmail.com you can then pay on the night.

Please remember to include a contact phone number so that we can get in touch if there are any late changes to the programme.